April Dates 2021

Updated: Apr 21, 2021

Easter Celebrations

Thursday 1 April, 1:30pm


Easter

Friday 2 April and Monday 5 April - Centre Closed


Teacher Only Day

Wednesday 7 April - Centre Closed


Working Bees

Friday 16 April 5pm-7pm

Saturday 17 April 9am-12pm


ANZAC Day (Observed)

Monday 26 April - Centre Closed


Ngahere Explorers Parents Meeting

Tuesday 27 April, 9:00am


11 views

Recent Posts

See All

December Dates 2021

KidzWay Christmas Concert Wednesday 8 December Final Day for 2021 Wednesday 22 December