April Dates 2021

Updated: Apr 21

Easter Celebrations

Thursday 1 April, 1:30pm


Easter

Friday 2 April and Monday 5 April - Centre Closed


Teacher Only Day

Wednesday 7 April - Centre Closed


Working Bees

Friday 16 April 5pm-7pm

Saturday 17 April 9am-12pm


ANZAC Day (Observed)

Monday 26 April - Centre Closed


Ngahere Explorers Parents Meeting

Tuesday 27 April, 9:00am


9 views

Recent Posts

See All

March Dates 2021

Kaka Point Beach / Bus Trip Thursday 11 March. We will run the event on this date if we are at Level 1 and weather permitting. Postponement date: Thursday 18 March. Special Person's Night New date: