March Dates 2021

Updated: Mar 2

Kaka Point Beach / Bus Trip

Thursday 11 March. We will run the event on this date if we are at Level 1 and weather permitting. Postponement date: Thursday 18 March.


Special Person's Night

New date: Wednesday 17 March, 5:30pm. We will run the event on this date only if we are at Level 1.


Parent Consultation Evening

New date: Wednesday 24 March, 7:30pm. We will run the event on this date at Level 2 or Level 1.


Otago Anniversary Day - Centre Closed

Monday 22 March

8 views

Recent Posts

See All

April Dates 2021

Easter Celebrations Thursday 1 April, 1:30pm Easter Friday 2 April and Monday 5 April - Centre Closed Teacher Only Day Wednesday 7 April - Centre Closed Working Bees Friday 16 April 5pm-7pm Saturday 1