top of page

March Dates 2021

Updated: Mar 3, 2021

Kaka Point Beach / Bus Trip

Thursday 11 March. We will run the event on this date if we are at Level 1 and weather permitting. Postponement date: Thursday 18 March.


Special Person's Night

New date: Wednesday 17 March, 5:30pm. We will run the event on this date only if we are at Level 1.


Parent Consultation Evening

New date: Wednesday 24 March, 7:30pm. We will run the event on this date at Level 2 or Level 1.


Otago Anniversary Day - Centre Closed

Monday 22 March

10 views

Recent Posts

See All

April Dates 2024

Easter Monday Monday 1st April - KidzWay is CLOSED ANZAC DAY Thursday 25th April - KidzWay is CLOSED

March Dates 2024

Kaka Point Beach Trip Thursday 7th March Otago Anniversary Monday 25th March - KidzWay is CLOSED Teacher Only Day Tuesday 26th March - KidzWay is CLOSED Easter Celebrations Thursday 28th March startin

February Dates 2024

Waitangi Day Tuesday 6th February - KidzWay is CLOSED Special Persons' / Fathers' Night Wednesday 21st February

Comments


bottom of page