top of page

December Dates 2022

Updated: Nov 28, 2022

KidzWay Christmas Concert

Wednesday 7 December: 1:30pm at the West Otago Community Centre


Last day KidzWay is open in 2022

Wednesday 21 December: KidzWay closes for 2022 at 1pm


Tapanui Christmas Eve Parade 2022

Saturday 24 December: KidzWay Float - 6:45pm

6 views

Recent Posts

See All

April Dates 2024

Easter Monday Monday 1st April - KidzWay is CLOSED ANZAC DAY Thursday 25th April - KidzWay is CLOSED

March Dates 2024

Kaka Point Beach Trip Thursday 7th March Otago Anniversary Monday 25th March - KidzWay is CLOSED Teacher Only Day Tuesday 26th March - KidzWay is CLOSED Easter Celebrations Thursday 28th March startin

February Dates 2024

Waitangi Day Tuesday 6th February - KidzWay is CLOSED Special Persons' / Fathers' Night Wednesday 21st February

Comentarios


bottom of page