top of page

June Dates 2024

King's Birthday

Monday 3rd June - KidzWay is CLOSED


Lantern Festival

Friday 21st June


Matariki Celebration

Thursday 27th June


Matariki

Friday 28th June - KidzWay is CLOSED

1 view

Recent Posts

See All

April Dates 2024

Easter Monday Monday 1st April - KidzWay is CLOSED ANZAC DAY Thursday 25th April - KidzWay is CLOSED

March Dates 2024

Kaka Point Beach Trip Thursday 7th March Otago Anniversary Monday 25th March - KidzWay is CLOSED Teacher Only Day Tuesday 26th March - KidzWay is CLOSED Easter Celebrations Thursday 28th March startin

Comments


bottom of page